play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B A Cars

At B A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B A Cars

B A Cars
5
4.7

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very trustworthy and highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & honest customer service, very trustworthy in letting my wife and I test drive vehicle on our own as to not feel pressurised and vehicle sold to me was in excellent condition.


  • 5

    By Andrew Lawrence on 21 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great communication would highly recommend


  • 5

    Friendly, and good pick of cars

    By Austin Watson-Jones on 28 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly and right to the point Could have shown more detailed photos on listings, but otherwise excellent service


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, so helpful and fabulous car, thank you!


  • 5

    Easy to talk too

    By Stuart Matthews on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to and gave info on car without been promted


  • 5

    Exemplary service, highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from an honest, knowledgeable and friendly seller. Nothing was too much trouble, and he was responsive whenever I had questions, or wanted to make arrangements. Quick and straightforward transaction from start to finish. I'm thrilled with my car, thank you BA Cars!


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly service

    By Karen Jane Brown on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service. Barry was very helpful in my process of buying from him. Went the extra mile to give satisfaction


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good attention to service and detail


  • 5

    By Christian Jakeman on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    great service, very friendly


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice honest guy A1 service Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›