play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B A Cars

At B A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B A Cars

B A Cars

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    I recommend B A Cars!!

    By Etienne R on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good car dealer, available and professional. The car was exactly the same in reality and as it was described on the website. I'm very happy with my car!

  • 5

    Excellent experience with BA Cars

    By Philip L on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience with BA Cars and would certainly recommend them to others. Nothing was too much trouble, there was no pressure to buy but very attentive to the customer needs.

  • 5

    Nice bloke, good car, excellent price.

    By Richard D on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice bloke, good car, excellent price, very helpful. Would buy from here again :)

  • 5

    Purchase of Honda CR-V

    By Graham H on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very straightforward and easy to deal with. No flannel. Vehicles priced to sell. Would visit again.

  • 5

    First car

    By Chloe C on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying my first car was a difficult processes until I came across B A cars; a straight forward experience, full of clarity and honest opinion. Excellent.

  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes car

    By James D on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a mersades car from the above Barrie was very helpful went out of the way to get things sorted would recommend them car drives brilliant no problems so far.

  • 5

    First class from start to finish

    By Dave W on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish won't go far wrong with this dealer ...thankyou

  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Lisa Marie M on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described. From enquiry to sale, I could not fault the service I received. Would definitely recommend to friends.

  • 5

    Very highly recommended

    By Angela N on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a single woman knowing little about cars, it is often a daunting experience buying a secondhand car. However the customer service I was given was polite, friendly, straightforward and totally honourable. There was no pushy sales pitch and I felt under no pressure to buy. I now have a beautiful replacement Micra which I love. I would 100% recommend B A Motors to anyone who wants to buy a car and I would definitely use them again.

  • 5

    Great service

    By Karren L on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was finding the whole search for the right car rather stressful, but Barrie was very helpful and straightforward. He even delivered the car to me & took the old one away. I'm very happy with my car and the whole purchasing process. I would definitely come back again the next time I'm renewing my car.

‹ Prev Next ›