play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B A Cars

At B A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B A Cars

B A Cars
5
4.6

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Review 123

    By Samuel J on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    He was very honest and open about the car. I would recommend.


  • 5

    Good quality experience

    By Adam D on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was well looked after, polite friendly owner. I've only just got the car but so far seems like a great deal.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Katy C on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Barry was very helpful when I was choosing a car, he dropped it when agreed . The car was clean and I would definitely buy a car from him again.


  • 5

    As average as always.

    By Dean T on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A little sceptical on work done by a family garage with no documentation to prove only word of mouth


  • 5

    Ford Focus 1.6 Zetec

    By Alan G on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and understanding when searching for a good 2nd hand vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By William A on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful honest dealer. Would highly recommend B A CARS as value for money.


  • 5

    Very enjoyable and easy process

    By Pavol F on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Barry is very friendly and strait forward guy. For me buying a car is bit stress full experience. But Barry make whole proces easy and enjoyable. I would use his services again and definetly recomend him.


  • 5

    I recommend B A Cars!!

    By Etienne R on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good car dealer, available and professional. The car was exactly the same in reality and as it was described on the website. I'm very happy with my car!


  • 5

    Excellent experience with BA Cars

    By Philip L on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience with BA Cars and would certainly recommend them to others. Nothing was too much trouble, there was no pressure to buy but very attentive to the customer needs.


  • 5

    Nice bloke, good car, excellent price.

    By Richard D on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice bloke, good car, excellent price, very helpful. Would buy from here again :)


‹ Prev Next ›