play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B A Cars

At B A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B A Cars

B A Cars
5
4.5

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience from B A Cars

    By AMBER S on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great service from B A Cars. Nice, friendly and very honest who knows his stuff. Very happy with my vehicle and would recommend B A Cars to anyone looking for a vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!!

    By Adrian B on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly & couldn’t be more helpful.


  • 5

    Highly trusted and recommended.

    By Vanessa B on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We went to B A Cars looking for a family car, Barry was extremely helpful and within a few days had 3 cars for us to come and look at. We are really pleased with the price we paid and the great service we received. Highly trusted and recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience all the way from start to finish

    By John O on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    i had a fantastic experience the whole way from start to finish .Great car and good value for money . thank you mr salesman ..


  • 5

    Above and beyond service!

    By Leanne K on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the service provided. Great price on the car and they couldn’t do enough for me! Above and beyond service!


  • 5

    Fantastic, local company!

    By Matthew S on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    BA Autos has been fantastic in every aspect, from finding us the right car to the follow up customer service. If you want to deal with a genuinely good, local company I can’t recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Chris K on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini Cooper from BA Cars, car was in great condition and has been a great buy. Overall experience very positive, went for test drive, agreed price and had car delivered my house 2 days later. Only advice would be he's a bit slow in responding to calls, but be patient, he'll get back to you within 24 hours, just not 2 to 4 hours and the car was worth the wait. Would happily recommend BA Cars to anyone...


  • 5

    Review 123

    By Samuel J on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    He was very honest and open about the car. I would recommend.


  • 5

    Good quality experience

    By Adam D on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was well looked after, polite friendly owner. I've only just got the car but so far seems like a great deal.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Katy C on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Barry was very helpful when I was choosing a car, he dropped it when agreed . The car was clean and I would definitely buy a car from him again.


‹ Prev Next ›