play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B A Cars

At B A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B A Cars

B A Cars
5
4.7

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Christian Jakeman on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    great service, very friendly


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice honest guy A1 service Thanks


  • 5

    BA Cars provide a friendly and polite service

    By Ian S. on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Barrie at BA Cars was extremely helpful and provided a friendly service. Extended the MOT before the sale plus added new tyres, etc


  • 5

    Best person

    By Jake Fishenden on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing person very open did not hide anything wish i had brought cars previous from him will use again


  • 5

    Good car, pleasure to deal with.

    By Harry M on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as stated and overall a positive experience. No pressure, we were able to view the car in our own time. All documents checked out. One small issue with a bulb picked up but this was sorted when we collected the car. No hesitation in dealing with again


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Simon T on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good range of cars in my price range . Fair and sound advice . Attentive to phone calls and cars arranged for inspection at agreed time . Many thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Emma G on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience with these guys. Knowledgeable, friendly and kept the cars in good condition but also COVID safe/clean so we could still go for a text drive.


  • 5

    Ok but disappointing after sales service

    By Sally H on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. Car was sound. Only quibble is it has an electrical fault which may not have been picked up as it was intermittent (horn doesn’t work - which is an MOT failure. I now have to replace the entire CIM. I called him to try and resolve somehow as the fault occurred on my drive home, but haven’t heard back 3 weeks later after saying he would contact his electrics guy. It will cost a couple of hundred to sort out, so I’m out of pocket


  • 5

    Straightforward

    By Damian L on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Uncomplicated, vehicle was as described and at a good price


  • 5

    If only all deals were this straightforward

    By ALASTAIR KELVIN W on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    At short notice, he fitted us in to view the car we were interested in. He knows his stuff, doesn't put pressure on, listens to concerns and addresses them. He put on two replacement tyres within half an hour, and since the sale has responded to three more queries about petrol cap opening, paperwork obligations etc. A really good experience - and a straight one. Thank you. Good luck with the Claud Butler tandem.....


‹ Prev Next ›