play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B A Cars

At B A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B A Cars

B A Cars
5
4.7

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, so helpful and fabulous car, thank you!


  • 5

    Easy to talk too

    By Stuart Matthews on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to and gave info on car without been promted


  • 5

    Exemplary service, highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from an honest, knowledgeable and friendly seller. Nothing was too much trouble, and he was responsive whenever I had questions, or wanted to make arrangements. Quick and straightforward transaction from start to finish. I'm thrilled with my car, thank you BA Cars!


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly service

    By Karen Jane Brown on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service. Barry was very helpful in my process of buying from him. Went the extra mile to give satisfaction


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good attention to service and detail


  • 5

    By Christian Jakeman on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    great service, very friendly


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice honest guy A1 service Thanks


  • 5

    BA Cars provide a friendly and polite service

    By Ian S. on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Barrie at BA Cars was extremely helpful and provided a friendly service. Extended the MOT before the sale plus added new tyres, etc


  • 5

    Best person

    By Jake Fishenden on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing person very open did not hide anything wish i had brought cars previous from him will use again


  • 5

    Good car, pleasure to deal with.

    By Harry M on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as stated and overall a positive experience. No pressure, we were able to view the car in our own time. All documents checked out. One small issue with a bulb picked up but this was sorted when we collected the car. No hesitation in dealing with again


‹ Prev Next ›