play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B A Cars

At B A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B A Cars

B A Cars
5
4.7

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would recommend

    By Ella Simmons on 29 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    very reliable and trustworthy service from barrie offered a test drive told us all about the car and was easy to purchase


  • 5

    Fantastic so pleased with everything

    By JO-ANNE SPINKS on 29 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all round. Very helpful with my needs and what I was looking for I would highly recommend B A Cars to anyone


  • 5

    Easy going, friendly chap. Great experience.

    By Tim Owen on 01 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    We turned up after driving from Bristol and Barrie was there waiting for us with a smile and the offer of a cup of tea - which we declined as we had just finished one in the car. My friend that drove me up is a mechanic and Barrie said take as long as you want to check the Jazz over - which he did for ****** ages! While I chatted to Barrie about the legendary Honda Jazz reliability. After what seemed like forever my mate gave his seal of approval - I noticed myself (I know nothing about cars) that there wasn't the tiniest scratch on the car let alone a dent...every used car I have previously bought there is always a dent somewhere that isn't shown or mentioned in the ad - not with Barrie. Anyway after a 15 minute and perfectly smooth test drive in which I noticed that there was just under half a tank of petrol in it..bonus! We did the necessary legal stuff then I transferred the money in front of him (where he actually said 'do it when you get home' as I was having trouble with the signal - how trusting is that!) drove back to Bristol smoothly without even a hint of a squeak, splutter or any little engine noise. As I said in the headline - great experience.


  • 5

    Reliable seller.

    By Kaz Carpenter on 22 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, informative and reliable. No issues with car purchased. Would definitely go here again & recommend to others.


  • 5

    Very trustworthy and highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly & honest customer service, very trustworthy in letting my wife and I test drive vehicle on our own as to not feel pressurised and vehicle sold to me was in excellent condition.


  • 5

    By Andrew Lawrence on 21 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great communication would highly recommend


  • 5

    Friendly, and good pick of cars

    By Austin Watson-Jones on 28 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly and right to the point Could have shown more detailed photos on listings, but otherwise excellent service


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, so helpful and fabulous car, thank you!


  • 5

    Easy to talk too

    By Stuart Matthews on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to and gave info on car without been promted


  • 5

    Exemplary service, highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from an honest, knowledgeable and friendly seller. Nothing was too much trouble, and he was responsive whenever I had questions, or wanted to make arrangements. Quick and straightforward transaction from start to finish. I'm thrilled with my car, thank you BA Cars!


‹ Prev Next ›