play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B A Cars

At B A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B A Cars

B A Cars
5
4.7

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very genuine and helpful

    By Shaun S on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't ask for better person to deal with very helpful. Let me come and view the car I brought on very short notice. Is a real genuine bloke, couldn't ask for better service


  • 5

    Very good service all round!

    By Hermoni P on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top guy to deal with, and very genuine. No hard sell tactics, and very pleased with our car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    My experience with BA Cars Bicester

    By Margaret H on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was a very good one. The vehicle was as the advert described . My part exchange deal was very fair. I would recommend BA Cars to anyone looking for a good deal. I would buy from this dealer again, but I am sure it will not be for sometime to come. Very pleased with my purchase. Michael H


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Shane Philip W on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman sold me a lovely Ford focus for fair price I've had no problems with the vehicle even no its 10 years old. A trust worthy trader that I will certainly keep in contact with. Great service after shopping about for 2 weeks and dealing with alot of dodgy sales people


  • 5

    Great and trustworthy gentleman

    By Grace C on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great reliable and trustworthy. I will use him again. Great customer service.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By IAN F on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Barrie is a friendly and trustworthy dealer. While I was there half the town seemed to pop by his yard, so clearly he is well-established in the area.It was worth the trip from London for the rather specific vehicle I needed (petrol engined Citroen C5). It's a small operation (no card payments unfortunately) and the car hadn't been tarted up for sale, so I could see its true condition which was fine for its age (17 years!).


  • 5

    The first car salesman I like.

    By Adrian S on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Barry was very helpfull, very informative and curtious.


  • 5

    Very nice, B A Cars was very helpfull ! If you wan

    By Dominik Z on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice, B A Cars was very helpfull ! If you want buy a car, lets go to them !


  • 5

    Ford Transit

    By Steven B on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with our Van, it was a pleasure doing business with Barrie, very informative and easy to communicate with, it was worth the long drive.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By PETR P on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and very helpful and do everything efficiently.


‹ Prev Next ›