play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B A Cars

At B A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B A Cars

B A Cars
5
4.7

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straightforward

    By Damian L on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Uncomplicated, vehicle was as described and at a good price


  • 5

    If only all deals were this straightforward

    By ALASTAIR KELVIN W on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    At short notice, he fitted us in to view the car we were interested in. He knows his stuff, doesn't put pressure on, listens to concerns and addresses them. He put on two replacement tyres within half an hour, and since the sale has responded to three more queries about petrol cap opening, paperwork obligations etc. A really good experience - and a straight one. Thank you. Good luck with the Claud Butler tandem.....


  • 5

    Very genuine and helpful

    By Shaun S on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't ask for better person to deal with very helpful. Let me come and view the car I brought on very short notice. Is a real genuine bloke, couldn't ask for better service


  • 5

    Very good service all round!

    By Hermoni P on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top guy to deal with, and very genuine. No hard sell tactics, and very pleased with our car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    My experience with BA Cars Bicester

    By Margaret H on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was a very good one. The vehicle was as the advert described . My part exchange deal was very fair. I would recommend BA Cars to anyone looking for a good deal. I would buy from this dealer again, but I am sure it will not be for sometime to come. Very pleased with my purchase. Michael H


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Shane Philip W on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman sold me a lovely Ford focus for fair price I've had no problems with the vehicle even no its 10 years old. A trust worthy trader that I will certainly keep in contact with. Great service after shopping about for 2 weeks and dealing with alot of dodgy sales people


  • 5

    Great and trustworthy gentleman

    By Grace C on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great reliable and trustworthy. I will use him again. Great customer service.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By IAN F on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Barrie is a friendly and trustworthy dealer. While I was there half the town seemed to pop by his yard, so clearly he is well-established in the area.It was worth the trip from London for the rather specific vehicle I needed (petrol engined Citroen C5). It's a small operation (no card payments unfortunately) and the car hadn't been tarted up for sale, so I could see its true condition which was fine for its age (17 years!).


  • 5

    The first car salesman I like.

    By Adrian S on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Barry was very helpfull, very informative and curtious.


  • 5

    Very nice, B A Cars was very helpfull ! If you wan

    By Dominik Z on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice, B A Cars was very helpfull ! If you want buy a car, lets go to them !