play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B A Cars

At B A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B A Cars

B A Cars
5
4.7

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Above and beyond service!

    By Leanne K on 27 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the service provided. Great price on the car and they couldn’t do enough for me! Above and beyond service!


  • 5

    Fantastic, local company!

    By Matthew S on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    BA Autos has been fantastic in every aspect, from finding us the right car to the follow up customer service. If you want to deal with a genuinely good, local company I can’t recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Chris K on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini Cooper from BA Cars, car was in great condition and has been a great buy. Overall experience very positive, went for test drive, agreed price and had car delivered my house 2 days later. Only advice would be he's a bit slow in responding to calls, but be patient, he'll get back to you within 24 hours, just not 2 to 4 hours and the car was worth the wait. Would happily recommend BA Cars to anyone...


  • 5

    Review 123

    By Samuel J on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    He was very honest and open about the car. I would recommend.


  • 5

    Good quality experience

    By Adam D on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was well looked after, polite friendly owner. I've only just got the car but so far seems like a great deal.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Katy C on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Barry was very helpful when I was choosing a car, he dropped it when agreed . The car was clean and I would definitely buy a car from him again.


  • 5

    As average as always.

    By Dean T on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A little sceptical on work done by a family garage with no documentation to prove only word of mouth

    Reply from B A Cars on 11/03/19

    The test drive & customer relation I thought went very well, was pleased with the car & had explained about having a bad experience, I had done over 2000 miles in the vehicle that's was sold as I used it for personal use, I received pictures from the customer where he had polished it up a few days later & was happy, Then I received a negative review, so I contacted the customer to see what was wrong, I sent all the receipts of work carried out & a full refund was also offered, my offer was refused & was told he wanted to keep the car,,


  • 5

    Ford Focus 1.6 Zetec

    By Alan G on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and understanding when searching for a good 2nd hand vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By William A on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful honest dealer. Would highly recommend B A CARS as value for money.


  • 5

    Very enjoyable and easy process

    By Pavol F on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Barry is very friendly and strait forward guy. For me buying a car is bit stress full experience. But Barry make whole proces easy and enjoyable. I would use his services again and definetly recomend him.