play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B A Cars

At B A Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B A Cars

B A Cars
5
4.7

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Review 123

    By Samuel J on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    He was very honest and open about the car. I would recommend.


  • 5

    Good quality experience

    By Adam D on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was well looked after, polite friendly owner. I've only just got the car but so far seems like a great deal.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Katy C on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Barry was very helpful when I was choosing a car, he dropped it when agreed . The car was clean and I would definitely buy a car from him again.


  • 5

    As average as always.

    By Dean T on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A little sceptical on work done by a family garage with no documentation to prove only word of mouth

    Reply from B A Cars on 11/03/19

    The test drive & customer relation I thought went very well, was pleased with the car & had explained about having a bad experience, I had done over 2000 miles in the vehicle that's was sold as I used it for personal use, I received pictures from the customer where he had polished it up a few days later & was happy, Then I received a negative review, so I contacted the customer to see what was wrong, I sent all the receipts of work carried out & a full refund was also offered, my offer was refused & was told he wanted to keep the car,,


  • 5

    Ford Focus 1.6 Zetec

    By Alan G on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and understanding when searching for a good 2nd hand vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By William A on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful honest dealer. Would highly recommend B A CARS as value for money.


  • 5

    Very enjoyable and easy process

    By Pavol F on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Barry is very friendly and strait forward guy. For me buying a car is bit stress full experience. But Barry make whole proces easy and enjoyable. I would use his services again and definetly recomend him.


  • 5

    I recommend B A Cars!!

    By Etienne R on 28 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good car dealer, available and professional. The car was exactly the same in reality and as it was described on the website. I'm very happy with my car!


  • 5

    Excellent experience with BA Cars

    By Philip L on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience with BA Cars and would certainly recommend them to others. Nothing was too much trouble, there was no pressure to buy but very attentive to the customer needs.


  • 5

    Nice bloke, good car, excellent price.

    By Richard D on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice bloke, good car, excellent price, very helpful. Would buy from here again :)